HELLO! – My first blog post

This is the excerpt for your very first post.

As this is my first post here I thought why not share one of my artworks. Art is taking a very big part of my life. I like so many kinds of art but painting is what I enjoy doing. Music, reality, movies, and social media I see art in all of them, I actually can’t but notice it every day in everything.

I made this piece a year ago. As you can see, it’s a painting of a shadowed ballerina with a blurry background of a street. I adore this piece so much, not just because I did it! it just gives me a feeling of warmth, quietness and ease and remission. That’s why I hung it on my room’s wall beside my bed and it I liked how it looked, I still do!

Leave a Reply

